ALBUM: Lil Durk – Almost Healed

Lil Durk Almost Healed Album Zip File Download

Almost Healed is the eighth studio album by American rapper Lil Durk. It was released on May 26, 2023, by Only The Family and Geffen Records.

The album features guest appearances from J. Cole, Juice Wrld, Morgan Wallen, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, and more.

The album was produced by a variety of producers, including Metro Boomin, Southside, Wheezy, and Chopsquad DJ.

Almost Healed debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, with 115,000 album-equivalent units (including 100,000 pure album sales).

The album received positive reviews from critics, who praised Durk’s vulnerability and honesty on the album.

The album has spawned the singles “All My Life” (featuring J. Cole), “Pelle Coat”, and “Before Fajr”.

Lil Durk Almost Healed Album Tracklist

  1. Therapy Session ft. alicia keys
  2. Pelle Coat
  3. All My Life ft. J. Cole
  4. Never Again
  5. Put Em On Ice
  6. Big Dawg ft. Chief Wuk
  7. Never Imagined ft. future
  8. Sad Songs
  9. Before Fajr
  10. War Bout It ft. 21 Savage
  11. You Got Em
  12. Grandson ft. kodak black
  13. 300 Urus
  14. Same Side ft. Rob49
  15. B12
  16. At This Point We Stuck
  17. Cross The Globe ft. Juice WRLD
  18. Dru Hill
  19. Belt2Ass
  20. Stand By Me ft. morgan wallen
  21. Moment of Truth

Do you find Impactlife site Useful??

Click Here to Give Us Your Feedback and 5-Star Rating!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.