DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kodak Black – Pistolz & Pearlz

Kodak Black Pistols & Pearls Zip Download

Kodak Black Pistolz & Pearlz Album Zip Download

Pistolz & Pearlz is the sixth studio album by American rapper Kodak Black. It was released on May 26, 2023, by Atlantic Records.

The album features guest appearances from EST Gee, Lil Crix, Vvsnce, Loe Shimmy, GorditoFlo, Syko Bob, Wam SpinThaBin, WizDaWizard, and more.

The album was produced by a variety of producers, including Southside, Wheezy, Chopsquad DJ, Yoz Beatz, and more.

Pistolz & Pearlz debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 chart, with 100,000 album-equivalent units (including 80,000 pure album sales).

The album received positive reviews from critics, who praised Kodak Black’s lyrical content and delivery on the album.

The album has spawned the singles “Roses” (featuring Vvsnce), “Get Away” (featuring Loe Shimmy), “Flirting With Death” (featuring GorditoFlo), “Dirt McGerk” (featuring EST Gee & Lil Crix), and “Dope Boy Magic”.

Kodak Black Pistolz & Pearlz Album Tracklist

  1. Pistolz & Pearlz
  2. Roses ft. VVSNCE
  3. Get Away ft. L.O.E. Shimmy
  4. Flirting With Death ft. GorditoFlo
  5. Dirt McGerk ft. est gee, Lil Crix
  6. Dope Boy magic
  7. Tryna Figure Why
  8. Follow Me
  9. Murder Mystery
  10. Church On Saturday ft. WizDaWizard, Wam SpinThaBin, Syko Bob
  11. Beretta Love
  12. X & O’s
  13. Die Today
  14. Gunsmoke Town
  15. That For Real
  16. A Beautiful Rainbow
  17. Snipers and Robbers
  18. Balance
  19. No Love For A thug
  20. Stay
  21. Down With You

Do you find Impactlife site Useful??

Click Here to Give Us Your Feedback and 5-Star Rating!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.